If you no longer need support for your site you can cancel your billing by simply submitting a request to us. We will cancel your account within 24 hours and you will receive an automated email confirming the cancellation. Your support portal account will remain open should you choose to reach out to us later or in the future but billing will be cancelled.
Modified on: Fri, 12 May, 2017 at 1:52 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.